Notes.ini Entry
Name:
YtriaDocumentSaveNotForced
Syntax
YtriaDocumentSaveNotForced=
0 / 1
Applies to:
Workstations
Add-on:
Yes
First Release:
Obsolete since:
Category:
Ytria
Default:
None
UI equivalent:
None
Description:
By default Ytria tools 'force save' documents, i.e. they allow you to save when the Notes API would normally display a warning dialog about a document being changed externally.
Valid Values are:
1 = Do not force save documents
0 = Default behavior (force save documents)